background image
tarSHEDdis
UK AND THE REST OF THE WORLD
Ravenwood Packaging Ltd., Unit 1, Brunel Business Court, Eastern Way, Bury St. Edmunds, IP32 7AB
Machinery/Linerless Sales and Technical
Paul Beamish
+44 (0)7989 561718
paul@ravenwood.co.uk
Commercial Director
David Gooding
+44 (0)7341 885 190
davidg@ravenwood.co.uk
Technical Director
Marc Lindup
+44 (0)7341 885 189
marc@ravenwood.co.uk
Senior Marketing and Events Manager
Natalie Bonner
+44 (0)1284 749144
natalie@ravenwood.co.uk
Service Raveneers
Rob Knight
+44 (0)7884 667518
rob@ravenwood.co.uk
Dave Mathison
+44 (0)7811 117328
dave@ravenwood.co.uk
Darren Wardman
+44 (0)7811 117318
darren@ravenwood.co.uk
Glyn Swain
+44 (0)7976 185006
Dave Phillips
+44 (0)7956 977272
dave.phillips@ravenwood.
co.uk
Ian Wallace
+44 (0)7377 683994
ian@ravenwood.co.uk
emergency call-out number +44 (0) 7866 512758
glyn@ravenwood.co.uk
Company PA
Becky Beamish
+44 (0)1284 749144
becky@ravenwood.co.uk
Coating Technical
Brian Russell
+44 (0)7920 582246
brian@ravenwood.co.uk
For Parts
Derek Tooke
+44 (0)1284 749144
(+44 (0)7779 273902)
derek@ravenwood.co.uk
Marketing and Events Co-ordinator
Sarah Jeffrey
+44 (0)1284 749144
sarah@ravenwood.co.uk
For UK Print/Label sales
Anne Beamish
+44 (0)7920 157364
annie@ravenwood.co.uk
For Accounts
Becky Beamish
+44 (0)1284 749144
becky@ravenwood.co.uk
We are always on the lookout for engineers to join our fantastic service team, candidates should have electro-mechanical experience preferably in the food industry.
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Ravenwood Packaging United States, P.O. Box 430, Clarkesville, GA 30523, USA Phone no: +1(706) 778.0373
Machinery Sales
Natalie Bonner
+44 (0)1284 749144
natalie@ravenwood.co.uk
Print/Label Sales
Kristen Lucks
347 907 4855 or 706 778 0373
kristen@ravenwoodpackaging.com
Rebuilds including
Morph Bartram
+44(0) 1284 749144
(+44(0) 7866 512298)
morph@ravenwood.co.uk