background image
tarSHEDdis
UK AND THE REST OF THE WORLD
Ravenwood Packaging Ltd., Unit 1, Brunel Business Court, Eastern Way, Bury St. Edmunds, IP32 7AB
Machinery/Linerless Sales and Technical
Paul Beamish
+44 (0)7989 561718
paul@ravenwood.co.uk
Commercial Director
David Gooding
+44 (0)7341 885 190
davidg@ravenwood.co.uk
Technical Director
Marc Lindup
+44 (0)7341 885 189
marc@ravenwood.co.uk
Senior Marketing and Events Manager
Natalie Bonner
+44 (0)1284 749144
natalie@ravenwood.co.uk
For Service and Technical
Dan Coe
+44(0) 7866 512758
Dan@ravenwood.co.uk
Service Raveneers
Rob Knight
+44 (0)7884 667518
rob@ravenwood.co.uk
Dave Mathison
+44 (0)7811 117328
dave@ravenwood.co.uk
Darren Wardman
+44 (0)7811 117318
darren@ravenwood.co.uk
Glyn Swain
+44 (0)7976 185006
glyn@ravenwood.co.uk
Company PA
Becky Beamish
+44 (0)1284 749144
becky@ravenwood.co.uk
Coating Technical
Brian Russell
+44 (0)7920 582246
brian@ravenwood.co.uk
For Parts
Derek Tooke
+44 (0)1284 749144
(+44 (0)7779 273902)
derek@ravenwood.co.uk
Marketing and Events Co-ordinator
Sarah Jeffrey
+44 (0)1284 749144
sarah@ravenwood.co.uk
For UK Print/Label sales
Anne Beamish
+44 (0)7920 157364
annie@ravenwood.co.uk
For Accounts
Becky Beamish
+44 (0)1284 749144
becky@ravenwood.co.uk
RAVENWOOD NEEDS YOU!
We are expanding like billio and are always on the lookout for engineers to join our fantastic service team, candidates should have electro-mechanical experience preferably in the food industry. Please apply to us in writing attaching your CV and we'll let you know as soon as the next vacancy arises.
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Ravenwood Packaging United States, P.O. Box 430, Clarkesville, GA 30523, USA Phone no: +1(706) 778.0373
Machinery Sales
Natalie Bonner
+44 (0)1284 749144
natalie@ravenwood.co.uk
Print/Label Sales
Kristen Lucks
347 907 4855 or 706 778 0373
kristen@ravenwoodpackaging.com
Rebuilds including
Morph Bartram
+44(0) 1284 749144
(+44(0) 7866 512298)
morph@ravenwood.co.uk